Colds suck.

Well hello there.

So I got sick and it like, ruined my life for about a week and a half.  It has messed with my training and caused my to skip a ton of sessions.  I’ve neglected the blog.  It has turned me into a sluggish slob.  And I just feel like crap.

Image

I was living on a healthy dose of this for about a week.

However, I still got one or two running sessions in…including this slow yet steady treadmill run (can’t wait until winter is finally gone!!!)

Image

Penny got sick too…ugh…

Image

Before I got sick I did this…  (Little Gabby girl!  Adorbs!)

Image

Ate this… (Atomic Grill in Morgantown, WV…locally sourced WV BBQ…YUM!!!!!)

Image

Won this…

Image

And saw this…two days after St. Patty’s day!

Image

Off to fail take a test and then yoga tonight at 6pm…can’t wait to get back to the grind!

Leave a Reply

